Black Sabbath 13 Tour Live In Saint Petersburg, Russia 06-13-2014 DVD




DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Audience Shot (Multicam.Mix)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Chapter Selection: Yes 
Total Running Time: 119 Mins

Note: The dvd’s menu title is wrong, the concert was performed in St. Petersburg Russia not in San Paulo Brazil.


War Pigs
Into the Void
Under the Sun/Every Day Comes And Goes
Age Of A Reason
Black Sabbath
Behind The Wall Of Sleep
N.I.B (Preceded by "Bassically" Gezer Butler Bass Solo)
End Of The Beginning
Fairies Wear Boots
Rat Salad
Drum Solo
Iron Man
God Is Dead?
Dirty Women
Children Of The Grave
Paranoid (With "Sabbath Bloody Sabbath" Intro)