Bryan Ferry Live At Festival des Vieilles Charrues, Carhaix, France 2007 DVD


SKU: 2423 Category:



DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Full Screen: Yes
Total Running Time: 65 Mins.


01 The ‘In’ Crowd
02 Kiss And Tell
03 Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues (Bob Dylan)
04 Slave To Love
05 The Times They Are Changing (Bob Dylan)
06 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan)
07 Don’t Stop The Dance
08 Jealous Guy (John Lennon)
09 Love Me Madly Again
10 Instrumental
11 When She Walks In The Room
12 Tokyo Joe
13 All Along The Watchtower (Bob Dylan)
14 A Hard Rain’s A Gonna Fall (Bob Dylan)
15 Let’s Stick Together (Wilbert Harrison)
16 Love Is The Drug







Important information: The dvds listed on this
website are not copies from original dvds, they are
shows recorded from TV presentations, Vhs transfers
or filmed by fans,they are rare shows recorded in a
very acceptable or in a very good quality(see quality
rates).the item only includes disc but you can request
ready to print-out cover art by Email.