Don Felder Live At The New Orleans Arena, Las Vegas NV. 07-25-2014 DVD


SKU: 1686 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Pro-Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 53 Min.


01. Already Gone [Eagles song]
02. Victim of Love [Eagles song]
03. You Don’t Have Me
04. Pride and Joy [Stevie Ray Vaughan]
05. Peaceful Easy Feeling [Eagles song]
06. Seven Bridges Road [Steve Young]
07. Those Shoes [Eagles song]
08. Heavy Metal (Takin’ A Ride)
09. Girls In Black
10. Take It Easy [Eagles song]
11. Hotel California [with Tommy Shaw of Styx] [Eagles song]