Gary Moore AVO Session, Basel Switzerland 2008 DVD




DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional – Shot (Multi-Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Chapter Selection: Yes
Total Running Time: 53 Mins.


Oh, Pretty Woman
Since I Met You Baby
Thirty Days
I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know
Don’t Believe A Word
Still Got The Blues
Walking By Myself
The Blues Is Alright

The Band:
Gary Moore – guitar, vocals
Pete Rees – bass guitar
Vic Martin – keyboards
Brian Downey – drums