Huey Lewis and The News Live At MTV Saturday Night Concert, Reseda CA 1982 DVD


SKU: 1962 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-shot (Multicamera)
DVD Quality Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: No
Total Running Time: 55 Mins.


1. Change Of Heart
2. Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)
3. Trouble In Paradise
4. Don’t Make Me Do It
5. Stop Trying
6. Chain Gang
7. Tell Me A Little Lie
8. Don’t Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
9. So Much In Love
10. Do You Believe In Love
11. The Only One
12. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)
13. Workin’ For A Livin’