MAGNUM Live at Rock Hard Festival 2019 DVD


SKU: 3021 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 9.0
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: Every 5 Min
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 61 Min.


1. Wild Swan
2. Sacred Blood, “Divine” Lies
3. Lost On The Road To Eternity
4. Crazy Old Mothers
5. How Far Jerusalem
6. All England’s Eyes
7. Vigilante
8. Don’t Wake The Lion (Too Old To Die Young)
9. Sacred Hour

Bob Catley – vocals
Tony Clarkin – guitar
Al Barrow – bass, vocals
Rick Benton – keyboards, hammond
Lee Morris – drums