POISON Seven Days Live 2006 & UNPLUGGED 1990 DVD


POISON Seven Days Live 2006 & UNPLUGGED 1990 DVD

SKU: 2652 Category:


POISON Seven Days Live 2006 & UNPLUGGED 1990 DVD

DVD Format: NTSC
Source: PRO-Shot (Multi-Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: No
Chapter Selection: No, Skips Every 5 mins
Widescreen: NO
Total Running Time: 1H 40Min.


Set List:

MTV Unplugged 1990 (REMASTERED)(25 Min)

01. Your Mama Don’t Dance
02. Good Love
03. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
04. Let It Play
05. Unskinny Bop
06. Talk Dirty To Me

Seven Days Live 2006 (REMASTERED) (81 Min)

01 Intro
02 The Scream
03 Strike Up the Band
04 Ride The Wind
05 Good Love
06 Body Talk
07 Something To Believe In
08 Stand
09 Fallen Angel
10 Look What The Cat Dragged In
11 Drums Solo
12 Until You Suffer Some
13 7 Days Over You
14 Unskinny Bop
15 Talk Dirty To Me
16 Every Rose Has It’s Thorn
17 Nothin’ But A Good Time
18 Credits



Important information: The DVDs listed on this
website are not copies from original DVDs, they are
shows recorded from TV presentations, VHS transfers
or filmed by fans, they are rare shows recorded in a
very acceptable or in a very good quality(see quality
rates).the item only includes disc but you can request
ready to print-out cover art by Email.