Prince Live At Club Nokia, Los Angeles CA.03-26-2009 DVD


SKU: 1531 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera)
Video Quality Rating: 8.0
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: No
Total running Time: 93 Mins.


Under the cherry Moon (Instrumental)
Dreamin´About U (Instrumental)
When Eye Lay My My Hands On U
Journey to the Center Of Your Heart
The Sun, The Moon, The Stars
Sometimes It Snows In April
When the Lights Go Down
Eye Love You But I Don´t Trust U Anymore
She Spoke 2 Me
In A Large Room With No Light
Sweet Thing
The Beautiful One
Nothing Compares 2 U