The Rolling Stones Bridge To Argentina 03-30-1998 DVD


SKU: 1885 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multicamera )
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Wide Screen: No
Total Running Time: 120 Mins.


Lets Spend The Night Together
Flip The Switch
Gimme Shelter
Anybody Seen My Baby
19th Nervous Breakdown
Saint Of Me
Out Of Control
Miss You
Band Intros
Wanna Hold You
Little Queenie
I Just Wanna Make Love To You
Like A Rolling Stone
Sympathy For The Devil
Tumbling Dice
Honky Tonk Women
Start Me Up
Jumping Jack Flash
You Can’t Always Get What You Want
Brown Sugar