Steve Winwood Live At The Lugano Jazz Estival Switzerland 07-04-2013 DVD


SKU: 1510 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multi-Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.0
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 96 Mins.


01) Rainmaker
02) I’m A Man
03) Fly
04) Can’t Find My Way Home
05) Had To Cry Today
06) Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys
07) Light Up Or Leave Me Alone
08) Higher Love
09) Keep On Running
10) Dear Mr. Fantasy
11) Gimme Some Lovin’