Tears for Fears in Concert – Live at BBC Radio Theatre 2017 DVD


SKU: 3004 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional Shot (Multi Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 8.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes skips evrery 5 mins
Widescreen: Yes
Total Running Time: 1h 07 min



01 – Intro (“Everybody Wants to Rule The World” Lorde version)
02 – Everybody Wants to Rule The World
03 – Secret World
04 – Sowing the Seeds of Love
05 – Advice for the Young at Heart
06 – Everybody Loves a Happy Ending
07 – Change
08 – Mad World
09 – Memories Fade
10 – Creep
11 – Pale Shelter
12 – Break It Down Again
13 – Head Over Heels
14 – Shout


Important information:  The dvds listed on this
website are not copies from original dvds, they are
shows recorded from TV presentations, Vhs transfers
or filmed by fans,they are rare shows recorded in a
very acceptable or in a very good quality(see quality
rates).the item only includes disc but you can request
ready to print-out cover art by Email.