The Who Live in Tanglewood 07/07/0970 DVD


Best Seller position

No. 19 in show Top 200

No. 1 in the Who

SKU: 929 Category:


DVD Format: NTSC
Source: Professional-Shot (Multi-Camera)
Video Quality: Rating: 7.5
Menus: Yes
Chapter Selection: Yes

Note: This concert was converted in color image from it´s original version in B/W. This show only recommended for the Who hard fans.


Heaven & Hell
I Can’t Explain
I Don’t Even Know Myself
Young Man Blues
Overture/It’s A Boy
Amazing Journey
Eyesight To The Blind
Acid Queen
Pinball Wizard
Do You Think It’s Alright/Fiddle About
Tommy Can You Hear Me?
There’s A Doctor/Go To The Mirror
Smash The Mirror
Miracle Cure/I’m Free
Tommy’s Holiday Camp
We’re Not Going To Take It
See Me, Feel Me
My Generation